Tuesday, 16 April 2024


Antrim GAA Visit the Official Club Aontroma Website


County: O'Kane eyes Antrim victory over Laois
11 May 2011
Antrim selector Gregory O'Kane is adamant that the Saffron hurlers cannot look beyond this Saturday night’s championship opener V Laois. Although injury has played a part in preparation, O’Kane rem  ... more
County: Laois V Antrim
11 May 2011
This is a big weekend coming up for Antrim GAA with both senior teams, and of course the minor footballers, kicking off their respective championship campaigns. The footballers travel to Ballybofey on   ... more
County: Antrim team to play Laois
11 May 2011
Laois V Antrim, Saturday 14 May 7pm, Portlaoise. 1 Christopher O Connell 2 Christopher McGuinness 3 Aaron Graffin 4 Kevin Molloy 5 Neil McAuley 6 Michael Herron 7 Ciaran Herron 8 Paul   ... more
Competition: Win 2 tickets to Donegal V Antrim!
10 May 2011
For your chance to WIN 2 TICKETS TO DONEGAL V ANTRIM this Sunday, simply upload a picture of yourself in your Antrim jersey to the Ulster GAA Facebook page … the picture with the most ‘Likes’ by 5pm on  ... more
County: Donegal V Antrim
10 May 2011
A captain reflects - and looks forward As preparation for the Ulster Championship opener V Donegal come to a head, I caught up with Antrim captain Kevin O’Boyle earlier this week. How has the squad   ... more
County: Antrim Minor Hurling panel
10 May 2011
Training session for Antrim minor hurlers on Sat 14th May at Ballymena Rugby Club , 11 am start Belfast based players to be at Casement at 10am NA Based players to be at venue by 10.50am =====  ... more
Supporters Club: Antrim v Donegal - Supporters bus
10 May 2011
Chambers Coach Hire in conjunction with Antrim GAA Ulster Minor & Senior Football Championship, Preliminary Round Sunday, 15thMay 2011, Ballybofey Co Donegal Minor Donegal V Antrim 1.45pm Senior Do  ... more
County: Minor Hurlers may 9th
09 May 2011
Training to night is at Ballymena Rugby Club 7pm Start =========================== Bus for North Antrim based players leaves Ballycastle 5.55pm Cushendall 6.15pm Martinstown 6.35pm   ... more