Tuesday, 16 April 2024


Antrim GAA Visit the Official Club Aontroma Website


County: Liam Bradley steps down from Antrim
27 August 2012
The Antrim county board has been informed by Liam Bradleythat he is stepping down from his position as manager of the senior footballteam. County Chairman Jim Murray confirmed the news and thanked   ... more
Ulster Council: Phoenix Ulster Elite Squads
24 August 2012
Phoenix Ulster Elite Squads compete at high level The 2012 Phoenix Natural Gas Ulster GAA Elite Football and Hurling Squads have competed at the highest level recently when Ulster’s footballers too  ... more
Antrim Event: Rathlin U12 Blitz
24 August 2012
History was made on Sat 11th August when 3 North Antrim U12 teams took part in a hurling blitz on Rathlin Island. The venture, supported by Ulster Council GAA, North Antrim Divisional Board and Rat  ... more
County: Antrim team v Clare U21 semi final
23 August 2012
Antrim V Clare, this Saturday Thurles, 4pm 1 James O Mullan Ros Earcáin 2 Ronan Mc Closkey Na Seamroga 3 Ronan Gillan Na Seamroga 4 Conal Morgan Naomh Eoin 5 James Black Cathaoir a  ... more
Events: Inaugural Jim McGuigan Cup
21 August 2012
The inaugural Jim McGuigan Cup (Ulster intercounty U17 football) will take place this Saturday 25th August at Watty Graham's GAA, Maghera. The semi final line-up is: Derry v Tyrone; Cavan v Down. Th  ... more
Club: Naomh Eoin Championship squad 2012
18 August 2012
Naomh Eoin Senior football panel list 2012. 1. Patrick Nugent 2. Ciaran McCurdy 3. Aaron Douglas 4. Kevin Cunningham 5. Niall Ward 6. Gareth Cl  ... more
County: Fulsome praise for Kevin Brady
18 August 2012
Tributes paid to Antrim legend Kevin Brady Kevin Brady, after 15 years of unbroken service and more than 100 appearances for his county, has announced that he is to retire from inter county footbal  ... more
Club: St Mary's Ahoghill Championship squad
17 August 2012
Naomh Mhuire Achadh Eochaille / St. Mary's Ahoghill - Senior Championship Squad 1. Francis Neeson 2. Eamonn Brady 3. Dominic Neeson 4. Stephen O Connell   ... more