Tuesday, 16 April 2024


Antrim GAA Visit the Official Club Aontroma Website


County: Antrim lose again despite McManus super show - Laois 0-20 Antrim 0-16
06 March 2011
Neil McManus who scored thirteen points in Antrim's NHL Div 2 league defeat by Laois at O'Moore Park, Portlaoise. Pic by John McIlwaine Antrim hurlers fell to their second successive defeat in Division 2 of the National Hurling League on Saturday when they were beaten by 0-20 to 0-16 by Laois at O’Moore Park. As in their last outing   ... more
County: National Hurling League, Antrim team to play Laois
04 March 2011
Antrim Squad to face Laois Saturday 5th March 2011 NATIONAL HURLING LEAGUE ROUND 3 1. Christopher O Connell 2. Neil McAuley 3. Cormac Donnelly 4. Aaron Graffin 5. Kevin McKeague 6. Mich  ... more
County: Laois V Antrim - a tough assignment
03 March 2011
Antrim are heading into their third National League Division 2 match this Saturday, fully aware that they have a tough assignment on their hands. Speaking to the Antrim website this evening selector Gr  ... more
County: Antrim Minor Football Panel 2011
02 March 2011
Emmet Killough All Saints Peter McReynolds All Saints Tiernan Hughes Ardoyne Kickhams Joseph Scullion Con Magees, Glenravel Niall Black Con Magees, Glenravel Declan McCann Creggan Kickhams Paudi  ... more
Games: 2011 Championship Draws & Dates
02 March 2011
The 2011 Championship Draws are now available in the Administration section - Master Fixtures There is also a document listing the proposed dates for all Championship & Knock-out competitions.  ... more
National Fixtures: GAA Fixtures 5.3.2011
01 March 2011
National Fixtures.  ... more
Events: St Mary's CBGS
01 March 2011
St Mary’s CBGS is holding a formal reunion dinner to commerate the success of three legendary teams. The 1986 MacRory Cup team and the 1971 All Ireland winning Hogan Cup and O’Keefe Cup teams.   ... more
Development Squads: U15 Hurling Trial
01 March 2011
The Antrim U15 Hurling Development Squad trial is on Sunday 6th March at Woodlands Playing Fields 10am-12 noon   ... more