Tuesday, 25 June 2024


Antrim GAA Visit the Official Club Aontroma Website


County: McManus looking for stong league finish
23 March 2012
Neil McManus is looking forward to Sunday’s national hurling league against Laois, and believes the game will be as high pressure as any other this year. “After our last two defeats we are now look  ... more
Ulster Fixtures: Ulster GAA results and fixtures
22 March 2012
Wed 4th April (Both games at 8.00pm, ET if necessary) Cadburys Ulster Under 21 Football Championship Semi Finals An Cabhan v Doíre at Brewster Park An Dún v Tír Eoghain at Casement Park Pleasee s  ... more
Schools: O Keefe Final
20 March 2012
St Mary's Cbs Glen Road, Belfast v St Joseph's Rochefortbridge Sat 24th March / Venue Inniskeen, Co Monaghan / 2pm Start   ... more
County: U21 Championship V Down
19 March 2012
This Wednesday at 8pm. Antrim U21 take on Down in the Cadbury's Ulster Championship, at Parc Esler, Newry. The team and squad is: 1 KYLAN ALLSOPP ST. JOHNS 2 CONOR MC ILVENNY   ... more
Club: Loughgiel Shamrocks - All Ireland Champions: Loughgiel 4.13 Coolderry 0.17
17 March 2012
Team captain Johnny Campbell and vice-captain DD Quinn lift the Tommy Moore Cup after their team's win over Coolderry Loughgiel are All Ireland champions for the second time after a landmark and comprehensive victory over Offaly's Coolderry. Leading by 9 points at half-time thanks to a hat trick from man of the mat  ... more
Coaching: Campa Chormaic comes into the Mayor's Parlour
16 March 2012

Video from Jerome Quinn Media.
Campa Chormaic comes into the Mayor's Parlour
Lord Mayor of Belfast Niall Ó Donnghaile hosted the launch of Campa Chormaic 2012 in his parlour this week at Bel

  ... more
Scor: Ulster Scór Sinsear Final
16 March 2012
Therese Tunney from St.Mary’s Rasharkin who claimed a spot in the Ulster Scor Sinsear Final at St.Cecilia's College Derry The Ulster Scor Sinsear Final takes place in St Cecilias College in Derry City on Saturday 24th March at 5pm. Therese Tunney from Rasharkin (Solo Singer) and St Marys Aghagallon Ballad Group are Antri  ... more
County: Antrim hurling team to play Offaly, Sunday
15 March 2012
1. Seanan Mc Toal 2.Aaron Graffin 3. Cormac Donnelly 4. Kieran Mc Gourty 5. Neal Mc Auley 6. Neil Mc Manus 7. Simon Mc Crory 8. Karl Stewart 9. Michael Gettens 10. Sean Mc Laughlin 11  ... more