Tuesday, 25 June 2024


Antrim GAA Visit the Official Club Aontroma Website


North Antrim: FÉIS NA nGLEANN 2011 WEEKEND
27 June 2011
Please find below the programme of fixtures for the 2011 Féis na nGleann Venue: All Saints, Ballymena All Finals – Extra Time if necessary Friday 1st July 6.45pm Junior Feis Camogie Final  ... more
Ulster Fixtures: Ulster GAA Fixtures:
27 June 2011
Ulster GAA Results: Sunday 26th June Ulster GAA Under 21 Hurling Shield Final Donegal 4-16 Tyrone 3-18 (AET) Ulster GAA Senior Football Championship Semi Final Donegal 2-06 Ty  ... more
County: Antrim meet Carlow in football qualifier
26 June 2011
Antrim have drawn Carlow in the next round of the football qualifiers The game will be played at Casement Park.   ... more
County: Details of the qualifier draw
26 June 2011
The Football qualifiers round 2 will take place on July 9th, two weeks time. We are in the side of the draw with the other winners from yesterdays games, and we will be drawn against a losing provincia  ... more
County: Antrim Hurlers Qualify for Next Phase of McCarthy Qualifiers: Antrim 0.23 Carlow 1.12
25 June 2011
Neil McManus who was Antrim's top scorer in Saturday's All Ireland Hurling Qualifier win over Carlow at Casement Park. From BBC: Antrim saw off the challenge of Carlow as they secured a 0-23 to 1-12 win in Saturday's All-Ireland Hurling qualifier at Casement Park. Antrim led for much of the first half but Carlow   ... more
County: Antrim Footballers Win First Qualifier: Antrim 0.16 Westmeath 1.07
25 June 2011
From BBC Antrim fought back from a shaky start to ease past Westmeath in Saturday's All-Ireland Football qualifier at Casement Park. James Dolan's goal helped Westmeath lead 1-1 to 0-0 but Antrim  ... more
County: Championship: Take 2
24 June 2011
Tomorrow represents a championship 2011 crossroads for Antrim. Our footballers can do themselves justice by beating Westmeath and getting a qualifier run underway, while our hurlers are a game away fr  ... more
County: Antrim team V Carlow (hurling)
23 June 2011
Christopher O Connell Christopher McGuinness Cormac Donnelly Kieran McGourty Aaron Graffin Michael Herron Neal McAuley Paul Shiels Kevin Molloy Simon McCrory Karl Stewart Eddie McC  ... more