Thursday, 22 February 2024


Antrim GAA Visit the Official Club Aontroma Website

Minor Hurling Match

Bookmark and Share
10 March 2010
This is the Antrim minor hurling panel selected for Ulster minor hurling league match v Derry on Saturday 13th March

players are asked to be at Loughiel for 10.30am
Any queries contact Adrian 07870 558934

stephen beattie rossa ,
ciaran orchin rossa
conor mc cann kickhams creggan
james mc lister mc quillans
eoin mc aloonan mc quillans
conal morgan naomh eoin
jude savage naomh eoin
caoimhin holland naomh eoin
declan cregan naomh eoin
michael lyons naomh eoin
andy mc gowan naomh eoin
daniel doherty st mary's rasharkin
conor mc keever st mary's rasharkin
james o' mullan st mary's rasharkin
ryan o neill sarsfields
daniel mc kernan sarsfields
oran quinn cuchullains
joe smyth cuchullains
paul reilly cuchullains
ger dixon cuchullains
eamonn hegarty ruairi og
eoin laverty ruairi og
daniel mc closkey shamrocks
niall leech oisins
peter napier st galls
niall peoples st pauls